Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday 21st January 2018
FC Borussia Berlin - British Lions
Sunday 21st January 2018
Sport-Union Berlin vs. British Lions I.
Monday 22nd January 2018
British Lions I. vs. British Lions II.
Monday 22nd January 2018
British Lions II. vs. British Lions I.
Saturday 27th January 2018
British Lions I. vs. CSV Olympia
Saturday 3rd February 2018
British Lions I. vs. Sport-Union Berlin
Monday 5th February 2018
British Lions O30s - BSG Gazprom Germania
Saturday 10th February 2018
British Lions F.C. vs. RBC Berlin
Monday 12th February 2018
British Lions O30s - BSG Stern 66 Berlin
Saturday 17th February 2018
British Lions F.C. vs. SFC Friedrichshain III
Sunday 18th February 2018
Canon FC /​ Meteor 06 FZ v FC Britische Löwen II
Saturday 24th February 2018
British Lions F.C. vs. Polnischer Olympia Club
Saturday 24th February 2018
1. FC PV Nord v FC Britische Löwen II
Sunday 25th February 2018
SG Raddatz - British Lions o30s
Wednesday 28th February 2018
BSG Gazprom Germania - British Lions o30s
Saturday 3rd March 2018
FC Britische Löwen II v 1. FC PV Nord
Sunday 4th March 2018
RBC Berlin vs. British Lions F.C.
Saturday 10th March 2018
British Lions F.C. I vs. SC International
Saturday 10th March 2018
FC Britische Löwen II v SC Union 06 /​ FZ
Sunday 11th March 2018
FC Ballcelona - British Lions o30s
Friday 16th March 2018
Traktor Boxhagen - British Lions o30s
Sunday 18th March 2018
Atletico-Berlin v FC Britische Löwen II
Sunday 18th March 2018
Adlershofer BC vs. British Lions F.C. I
Monday 19th March 2018
British Lions o30s - SG Raddatz
Friday 23rd March 2018
Polnischer Olympia Club vs. British Lions F.C. I
Saturday 24th March 2018
FC Britische Löwen II v FC Horrido
Monday 9th April 2018
British Lions O30s - Hajduk Berlin
Saturday 14th April 2018
British Lions F.C. I vs. Berliner Jungs II
Monday 16th April 2018
Lichtenrader Füchse - British Lions o30s
Sunday 22nd April 2018
SV Traktor Boxhagen vs. British Lions F.C. I
Sunday 22nd April 2018
FCK Frohnau /​ FZ v FC Britische Löwen II
Monday 23rd April 2018
British Lions o30s - Borussia Berlin
Saturday 28th April 2018
British Lions F.C. I vs. SC Kristall Berlin/Prenzlauer Berger Teufel
Sunday 29th April 2018
SC Bosna Berlin II v FC Britische Löwen II
Saturday 5th May 2018
FSG 49 Lichtenrader Füchse vs. British Lions F.C. I
Sunday 6th May 2018
Sporting Mutante - British Lions o30s
Monday 14th May 2018
BSG Atotech - British Lions o30s
Saturday 26th May 2018
Urbanspor 361 vs. British Lions F.C. I
Monday 28th May 2018
British Lions O30s - Aktivist Runder Ball
Friday 1st June 2018
TSV Mariendorf 1897 I v FC Britische Löwen II
Saturday 2nd June 2018
British Lions F.C. I vs. Hulk City/BW Friedrichshain
Saturday 9th June 2018
FC Britische Löwen II v Canon FC /​ Meteor 06 FZ
Sunday 10th June 2018
BSG Stern 66 Berlin - British Lions o30s
Sunday 10th June 2018
SFC Friedrichshain III vs. British Lions F.C. I
Monday 11th June 2018
British Lions - BSG BA Neukölln