Come for the football, stay for the atmosphere
Upcoming Events
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Indoor tournament 2019 - Round 2
Saturday 23rd February 2019
British Lions FC II vs Fortschritt Friedrichshain
Sunday 24th February 2019
Indoor tournament 2019 - Final
Monday 25th February 2019 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Thursday 28th February 2019 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Friday 1st March 2019
Wacker Lankwitz - British Lions O30s
Friday 1st March 2019
Wacker Lankwitz - British Lions O30s
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Berliner Jungs II vs British Lions I
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Berliner Jungs vs. British Lions FC II
Monday 4th March 2019
British Lions O30s - BSG Charité
Saturday 9th March 2019
British Lions I vs SFC Friedrichshain III
Saturday 9th March 2019
British Lions FC II vs Wapo Nord
Thursday 14th March 2019
SV Traktor Boxhagen - British Lions O30s
Saturday 16th March 2019
Knallrot Wilmersdorf vs British Lions FC II
Saturday 16th March 2019
THC Franziskaner FC vs British Lions I
Tuesday 19th March 2019
British Lions O30s - BSG Charité
Saturday 23rd March 2019
British Lions I vs FSG 49 Lichtenrader Füchse
Saturday 23rd March 2019
British Lions FC II vs SV Secura Berlin
Tuesday 26th March 2019
FC Hertha 03 Zehlendorf vs British Lions I
Saturday 30th March 2019
British Lions I vs SV Traktor Boxhagen E.V.
Saturday 30th March 2019
British Lions FC II vs Kwakkenbos
Monday 1st April 2019
Med. Friedrichshain II vs British Lions FC II
Monday 1st April 2019
BSG BA Neukölln - British Lions O30s
Saturday 6th April 2019
RBC Berlin vs British Lions I
Monday 8th April 2019
British Lions O30s - FC Ballcelona
Saturday 13th April 2019
British Lions I. vs. Hertha Zehlendorf
Monday 15th April 2019
Rotation Prenzlauer Berg vs. British Lions FC II
Monday 15th April 2019
BSG BVG Britz vs. British Lions O30's
Saturday 27th April 2019
British Lions FC vs. FC Hertha 03 Zehlendorf
Saturday 4th May 2019
British Lions I vs Bosna I Hercegovina
Saturday 4th May 2019
British Lions FC II vs Eintracht Südring
Monday 6th May 2019
SSV Tempo vs British Lions FC II
Thursday 9th May 2019
Hajduk Berlin -British Lions O30s
Saturday 11th May 2019
Urbanspor 361 vs British Lions I
Monday 13th May 2019
British Lions O30s - BSG Gazprom Germania
Saturday 18th May 2019
British Lions I vs Hulk City/BW Friedrichshain
Monday 27th May 2019
BSG Savo Pumpen-Center vs. British Lions O30s
Saturday 1st June 2019
British Lions I vs SFC Friedrichshain IV
Saturday 1st June 2019
British Lions FC II vs BSG Kunst