Come for the football, stay for the atmosphere
Upcoming Events
Thursday 21st September 2017 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Saturday 23rd September 2017
British Lions F.C. I vs. SV Traktor Boxhagen
Saturday 23rd September 2017
FC Britische Löwen II v FCK Frohnau /​ FZ
Monday 25th September 2017 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Thursday 28th September 2017 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Friday 29th September 2017
SC Kristall Berlin/Prenzlauer Berger Teufel vs. British Lions F.C. I
Saturday 30th September 2017
FC Britische Löwen II v SC Bosna Berlin II
Sunday 1st October 2017
FC Borussia Berlin - British Lions O30s
Saturday 7th October 2017
British Lions F.C. vs. FSG 49 Lichtenrader Füchse
Monday 9th October 2017
FG Südwest / Deutsche Bank
Saturday 14th October 2017
FC Hertha 03 Zehlendorf vs. British Lions F.C. I
Saturday 14th October 2017
FC Britische Löwen II v BSC Comet
Saturday 21st October 2017
British Lions F.C. I vs. ERI-Berlin / Bomani
Saturday 21st October 2017
SFC Friedrichshain v British Lions II
Saturday 28th October 2017
British Lions I. vs. SV Traktor Boxhagen
Monday 30th October 2017
British Lions O30s - Sporting Mutante
Monday 6th November 2017
British Lions O30s - FC Ballcelona
Saturday 11th November 2017
SC Union 06 /​ FZ v FC Britische Löwen II
Sunday 12th November 2017
SC International Berlin vs. British Lions F.C. I
Monday 13th November 2017
British Lions O30s - BSG Atotech
Saturday 18th November 2017
British Lions F.C. vs. Urbanspor 361
Saturday 18th November 2017
FC Horrido v FC Britische Löwen II
Saturday 25th November 2017
Hulk City/BW Friedrichshain vs. British Lions F.C. I
Saturday 25th November 2017
FC Britische Löwen II v TSV Mariendorf 1897 I
Monday 4th December 2017
BSG BA Neukölln - British Lions O30s
Friday 8th December 2017
Med. Friedrichshain I vs. British Lions F.C. I
Saturday 9th December 2017
FC Britische Löwen II v Welt-Verein
Monday 11th December 2017
British Lions O30s - SV Traktor Boxhagen
Saturday 16th December 2017
British Lions F.C. I vs. Adlershofer BC
Saturday 16th December 2017
FC Britische Löwen II v Atletico-Berlin
Saturday 16th December 2017
FC Britische Löwen II v Atletico-Berlin
Saturday 10th February 2018
British Lions F.C. vs. RBC Berlin
Saturday 17th February 2018
British Lions F.C. vs. SFC Friedrichshain III
Sunday 18th February 2018
Canon FC /​ Meteor 06 FZ v FC Britische Löwen II
Saturday 24th February 2018
British Lions F.C. vs. Polnischer Olympia Club
Saturday 24th February 2018
1. FC PV Nord v FC Britische Löwen II
Saturday 3rd March 2018
FC Britische Löwen II v 1. FC PV Nord
Sunday 4th March 2018
RBC Berlin vs. British Lions F.C.
Saturday 10th March 2018
British Lions F.C. I vs. SC International
Saturday 10th March 2018
FC Britische Löwen II v SC Union 06 /​ FZ
Sunday 18th March 2018
Atletico-Berlin v FC Britische Löwen II
Sunday 18th March 2018
Adlershofer BC vs. British Lions F.C. I
Friday 23rd March 2018
Polnischer Olympia Club vs. British Lions F.C. I
Saturday 24th March 2018
FC Britische Löwen II v FC Horrido
Saturday 14th April 2018
British Lions F.C. I vs. Berliner Jungs II
Sunday 22nd April 2018
SV Traktor Boxhagen vs. British Lions F.C. I
Sunday 22nd April 2018
FCK Frohnau /​ FZ v FC Britische Löwen II
Saturday 28th April 2018
British Lions F.C. I vs. SC Kristall Berlin/Prenzlauer Berger Teufel
Sunday 29th April 2018
SC Bosna Berlin II v FC Britische Löwen II
Saturday 5th May 2018
FSG 49 Lichtenrader Füchse vs. British Lions F.C. I
Saturday 26th May 2018
Urbanspor 361 vs. British Lions F.C. I
Friday 1st June 2018
TSV Mariendorf 1897 I v FC Britische Löwen II
Saturday 2nd June 2018
British Lions F.C. I vs. Hulk City/BW Friedrichshain
Saturday 9th June 2018
FC Britische Löwen II v Canon FC /​ Meteor 06 FZ
Sunday 10th June 2018
SFC Friedrichshain III vs. British Lions F.C. I
Saturday 16th June 2018
British Lions F.C. I vs. Med. Friedrichshain I
Saturday 16th June 2018
Welt-Verein v FC Britische Löwen II
Saturday 23rd June 2018
British Lions F.C. I vs. FC Hertha 03 Zehlendorf
Sunday 24th June 2018
BSC Comet v FC Britische Löwen II