Come for the football, stay for the atmosphere
Upcoming Events
Thursday 23rd February 2017 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Saturday 25th February 2017
British Lions FC II v Knallrot Wilmersdorf
Sunday 26th February 2017
Official indoor Tournament of the Freizeitliga | Final
Monday 27th February 2017 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Saturday 4th March 2017
Knallrot Wilmersdorf v British Lions FC II
Saturday 4th March 2017
British Lions F.C. I vs. SC Kristall Berlin
Monday 6th March 2017
British Lions O30s - BSG SVZ
Friday 10th March 2017
Rot Weiss Spandau - British Lions 030s
Saturday 11th March 2017
British Lions F.C. I vs. THC Franziskaner FC I
Saturday 11th March 2017
British Lions FC II v Biber Sport Club Spandau
Monday 13th March 2017
British Lions O30s - FC Ballcelona
Friday 17th March 2017
BSC Eintracht Südring v British Lions FC II
Saturday 18th March 2017
Prenzlauer Berger Teufel vs. British Lions F.C. I
Monday 20th March 2017
British Lions O30s - FC Borussia Berlin
Monday 27th March 2017
British Lions O30s - Traktor Boxhagen
Saturday 1st April 2017
FC Grashoppers Tegel 1 v Britsh Lions FC II
Sunday 2nd April 2017
FC Polonia Berlin I vs. British Lions F.C. I
Monday 3rd April 2017
SG Südwest / Deutsche Bank - British Lions O30s
Saturday 8th April 2017
British Lions F.C. I vs. SFC Friedrichshain FZL 4
Saturday 8th April 2017
British Lions FC II v Titan e.V.
Monday 24th April 2017
British Lions O30s - SG Raddatz
Saturday 29th April 2017
SV Real Reinickendorf v British Lions FC II
Sunday 30th April 2017
SV Traktor Boxhagen e.V. vs. British Lions F.C. I
Saturday 6th May 2017
British Lions F.C. I vs. Urbanspor 361
Sunday 7th May 2017
SV Bosna i Hercegovina v British Lions FC II
Monday 8th May 2017
British Lions O30s - Aktivist Runder Ball
Saturday 13th May 2017
T.C. Glimmer vs. British Lions F.C. I
Saturday 13th May 2017
British Lions FC II v FSG 49 Lichtenrader Füchse
Wednesday 17th May 2017
BSG SG Stern Berlin 66 - British Lions O30s
Saturday 20th May 2017
British Lions F.C. I vs RBC Berlin
Monday 29th May 2017
British Lions O30s - BSG SG Stern Berlin 66
Sunday 11th June 2017
RBC Berlin vs. British Lions F.C. I
Monday 12th June 2017
British Lions - Hajduk Berlin
Saturday 17th June 2017
British Lions F.C. I vs. Med. Friedrichshain
Monday 19th June 2017
British Lions O30s - BSG Gazprom Germania A
Saturday 24th June 2017
FC Hertha 03 Zehlendorf vs. British Lions F.C. I
Monday 26th June 2017
BSG BA Neukölln - British Lions O30s
Sunday 2nd July 2017
Adlershofer BC vs. British Lions F.C. I
Saturday 8th July 2017
FFC Lichtenrade Ost - British Lions O30s
Saturday 8th July 2017
British Lions F.C. I vs. SC International Berlin