Come for the football, stay for the atmosphere
Upcoming Events
Thursday 27th April 2017 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Friday 28th April 2017
SV Traktor Boxhagen e.V. vs. British Lions F.C. I
Saturday 29th April 2017
SV Real Reinickendorf v British Lions FC II
Saturday 6th May 2017
British Lions F.C. I vs. Urbanspor 361
Sunday 7th May 2017
SV Bosna i Hercegovina v British Lions FC II
Monday 8th May 2017
British Lions O30s - Aktivist Runder Ball
Saturday 13th May 2017
T.C. Glimmer vs. British Lions F.C. I
Saturday 13th May 2017
British Lions FC II v FSG 49 Lichtenrader Füchse
Wednesday 17th May 2017
BSG SG Stern Berlin 66 - British Lions O30s
Saturday 20th May 2017
British Lions F.C. I vs RBC Berlin
Sunday 21st May 2017
Solidarität FZ/​Tasmania v FC Britische Löwen II
Monday 29th May 2017
British Lions O30s - BSG SG Stern Berlin 66
Saturday 10th June 2017
British Lions FC II v Solidarität FZ/​Tasmania
Sunday 11th June 2017
RBC Berlin vs. British Lions F.C. I
Monday 12th June 2017
British Lions - Hajduk Berlin
Saturday 17th June 2017
British Lions F.C. I vs. Med. Friedrichshain
Saturday 17th June 2017
SC Schmargendorf v British Lions FC II
Monday 19th June 2017
British Lions O30s - BSG Gazprom Germania A
Saturday 24th June 2017
FC Hertha 03 Zehlendorf vs. British Lions F.C. I
Saturday 24th June 2017
British Lions FC II v SG Laterne e.V.
Monday 26th June 2017
BSG BA Neukölln - British Lions O30s
Saturday 1st July 2017
FC Internationale /​ Akazie v British Lions FC II
Sunday 2nd July 2017
Adlershofer BC vs. British Lions F.C. I
Saturday 8th July 2017
FFC Lichtenrade Ost - British Lions O30s
Saturday 8th July 2017
British Lions F.C. I vs. SC International Berlin
Saturday 8th July 2017
British Lions FC II v Berliner Jungs II